Governing Council

Andrew.png

Mr Andrew E L Chan (President)
andrew.chan@anticimex.com.sg

Sharon.png

Ms Sharon Kee (Hon. Secretary)
sharon.kee@infocusintegrated.com.sg

Nicole.png

Ms Nicole Zycinski-Singh (Hon. Treasurer)
nicole@killempest.com

Albert.png

Mr Albert Lee (Councillor)
szechuan@hotmail.com

Clement.png

Mr Clement Tan (Councillor)
clement@5ix.com.sg

Ivan.png

Mr Ivan Goh (Councillor)
ivangoh@qvector.com.sg

Lukman.png

Mr Mohamed Lukman (Councillor)
lukman.yusof25@gmail.com


Say Kiat.png

Mr Ng Say Kiat (Vice President)
saykiat@fumiga1.com.sg

Gavin.png

Mr Gavin Raj (Asst. Hon. Secretary)
gavin@verminator.sg

Noh.png

Mr Noh Bin Mohd (Asst Hon. Treasurer)
noh@premiereco.com.sg

Bavani.png

Ms Bavani Palanivellu (Councillor)
bavani@inavab.com

Darian.png

Mr Darian Ee (Councillor)
darian.ee@ikari.sg

Jo Lynn.png

Ms Jo Lynn Teh (Councillor)
jolynnteh@asiaticind.com.sg

Vincent.png

Mr Vincent Teo (Councillor)
vincent.teopk@rentokil-initial.com

Committees

There are three main committees within the Governing Council of the SPMA. Each committee is headed by a Council Member who is supported by their fellow Councillors. Many of our Councillors sit in more then one committee!

Institutional Agencies

This committee is responsible for maintaining relations with our Affiliated Organisations.

Skills Upgrading and Training

This committee identifies areas where the industry as a whole can improve on and furthers this by organising the appropriate seminars and workshops.

Public Relations and Communications

This committee is involved in preparing our SPMA magazine, ‘Pestcraft’, marketing and social media. The committee also organises social events for all members.